Author Topic: Storms Adventuring Guild  (Read 2107 times)

Offline Milos Gulan

Storms Adventuring Guild
« on: February 23, 2012, 09:43:41 AM »
My first post here, I started playing not long time ago and well firstly I played without update 1.2 and not knowing how to apply hacks to the games. Anyway now I think i got most of the things I need right and that I will be able to play trough the games which are most interesting. So here is the short story about it and it may for now include spoilers for Game02, B2 Keep on the Borderlands and Game21, I6 Ravenloft by Ray Dyer, also please forgive my a bit barbaric english and well my older laptop which doesnt like to type letters g and h:).

Storms Adventuring Guild
is a guild of adventurers that started to work in service of good, firstly as an adventuring company consisted of a few brave adventurers and later to develop into a secretive group known only to very few important and influential people. Organization of the guild is rather simple, and it consists of adventuring parties that are named by number they were created. Also position in the guild is acknowledged by the profession status and it is tracked by the time of joining the guild, as a first in the profession, second, third ect

Here are the known ranks of the guild sorted by adventuring company listing and by profession status

=Adventuring Company One=

Dragard & Storms = 1st Paladin
Zile & Storms = 1st Fighter
Tawna & Storms = 1st Ranger
Kurina & Storms = 1st Cleric
Seimor & Storms = 1st Mage
Quina & Storms = 1st Thief

Journal of the Adventuring Company 1: