Poll

How would you describe your relation to Unlimited Adventures nowadays?

I like UA and/or the community but I'm mostly a lurker on the mailing list / forum these days.
14 (7.4%)
I'm an occasional (or even avid) player.
17 (8.9%)
I consider myself a designer (regardless of any release).
19 (10%)
I'm an artist or mostly preoccupied with importing cool graphics.
7 (3.7%)
I'm a hacker or programmer.
2 (1.1%)
I'm a supporter of the community but personally I'm not really interested in playing UA designs anymore.
2 (1.1%)
I'd gladly play UA designs but I lack the time to do so.
4 (2.1%)
I'd gladly play UA designs but I can't get the game to work on my computer.
1 (0.5%)
I'm interested in all kinds of new designs.
10 (5.3%)
I'm interested in new designs but I am / I have to be quite selective of which to play.
11 (5.8%)
Give me something new, new settings, new experiments, things I've never seen before!
4 (2.1%)
I prefer classic material.
7 (3.7%)
Generally I prefer mini-mods.
4 (2.1%)
Generally I prefer epics (or rather long and huge designs).
9 (4.7%)
I like series (of mini-mods) and/or campaigns.
10 (5.3%)
I'm working on a design right now (or from time to time).
11 (5.8%)
I'd love to create a design but I need help with the editor, graphics and/or hacks.
3 (1.6%)
I'd love to create a design but I can't think of a good plot.
3 (1.6%)
I prefer to follow my own ideas, think up my own stories and settings, without limitation.
9 (4.7%)
I'd gladly take part in a Designers Challenge.
4 (2.1%)
I'd gladly take part in another Serial Project.
3 (1.6%)
I have never heard of either Designers Challenge or a Serial Project...
1 (0.5%)
I run UA on Win98 (or actual DOS?).
3 (1.6%)
I run UA on XP without emulation.
4 (2.1%)
I run UA on XP or Vista via Dosbox.
20 (10.5%)
I run the Mac version on a Mac.
1 (0.5%)
I run the PC version on a Mac, via Dosbox.
3 (1.6%)
I use an entirely different setting than the ones mentioned above to run UA.
3 (1.6%)