Author Topic: Milos Gulan's DC Art Resources  (Read 6331 times)

Offline Milos Gulan

Milos Gulan's DC Art Resources
« on: November 01, 2012, 04:59:13 PM »
Here is what I have done :) and next step is to make some icons for combats
« Last Edit: May 06, 2016, 10:25:58 AM by Milos Gulan »

Offline Dinonykos

• Dungeon Craft Tester
    • Dinonykos Dungeon Craft
Re: My creations :)
« Reply #1 on: November 02, 2012, 05:14:57 AM »
I generally like the picture.

Just in case you want some critical response :D : The face of the character looks somewhat empty. Maybe this is intended? Furthermore, the pose is a little unclear to me - is the character dodging or afraid? I am not experienced with these 3D tools, so I cannot tell how much work you already invested and how difficult it is to add details... In the current state, it looks nice, but unfinished... If it is only a base for an icon, it is probably sufficient, but if you also plan to use this for a small or big pic, I would add some work.

Would fit nice, by the way, with the art of Manikus...
Find four contributions to the Pre-Generated Character Mini-Module Design Contest on my homepage.
New: THE AMBASSADOR'S LETTER, my contribution to the 7-day-challenge.
DINONYKOS DUNGEON CRAFT DESIGN HOMEPAGE

Offline Milos Gulan

« Reply #2 on: November 02, 2012, 09:46:40 AM »